Events

RCC Work Session

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

more info >>

Popular Soccer Saturdays Return!

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Members Cocktail Party

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

more info >>

Kykuit Trip

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

more info >>

Kids’ Floral Jewelry Design Workshop #2

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

more info >>

Popular Soccer Saturdays Return!

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners General Meeting

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Popular Soccer Saturdays Return!

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Backyard Birds 101

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

more info >>

Popular Soccer Saturdays Return!

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

RCC Work Session

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Popular Soccer Saturdays Return!

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Carve-a-Thon 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Carve-a-Thon 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

more info >>

Pumpkin Stroll 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners General Meeting

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Election Day Bulb Planting Social

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

more info >>

Heirloom Autumnal Flemish Style Floral Design Workshop

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

more info >>
thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Feast Workshop

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

more info >>

Christmas Market Workshop: Bow Making

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Christmas Market Workshop: Bow Making

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

more info >>

Christmas Market Workshop: Wreath Prep

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00 pm

more info >>

Christmas Market Workshop: Wreath Decorating

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

more info >>

Christmas Market Workshop: Table Arrangements

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

more info >>

Christmas Market

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Annual Winter Brunch & Meeting

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

The Rowayton Gardeners Take Manhattan

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners General Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners General Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners General Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Spring Sale

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

more info >>

Rowayton Gardeners Board Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

more info >>